Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201808:45Men's Breakfast at the Chequers Westoning High Street
Our guest speaker today Dr Chris Nixon
Sunday 2nd December 201811:00Family Worship with Communion at Westoning
18:00Advent Evening Service
A service to mark the beginning of Advent and the anticipation of the birth of Jesus Christ.
Monday 3rd December 201809:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 4th December 201810:00Westcaf at Westoning Village Hall
Weekly social gathering offering tea, coffee, a piece of cake and company> All free - time to sit and chat and to meet friends old and new.
Wednesday 5th December 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Friday 7th December 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
Sunday 9th December 201811:00Holy Communion at Westoning
Monday 10th December 201809:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 11th December 201810:00Westcaf at Westoning Village Hall
Weekly social gathering offering tea, coffee, a piece of cake and company> All free - time to sit and chat and to meet friends old and new.
Wednesday 12th December 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Friday 14th December 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
Sunday 16th December 201809:15Swas Family Service
11:00Family Communion at Westoning Parish Church
A slightly more relaxed service using Common Worship liturgy
Wednesday 19th December 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Friday 21st December 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018