Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201810:00Westcaf at the Village Hall
Drop in for a cup of tea, a slice of cake or a biscuit and a chat - all are welcome!
Thursday 4th January 201819:30Choir Practice
New members welcome. Please contact or speak to Linda or Rona for more details.
Friday 5th January 201814:00Friday Fellowship at the Village Hall Westoning
An afternoon meet with a cup of tea and a chat, sometimes a speaker but always a laugh. Come along and see us!
Sunday 7th January 201810:00Tingrith at Ten(Tingrith Parish Church)
11:00Family Worship with Communion at Westoning
Tuesday 9th January 201810:00Westcaf at the Village Hall
Drop in for a cup of tea, a slice of cake or a biscuit and a chat - all are welcome!
Friday 12th January 201814:00Friday Fellowship at the Village Hall Westoning
An afternoon meet with a cup of tea and a chat, sometimes a speaker but always a laugh. Come along and see us!
Sunday 14th January 201809:30Holy Communion at Tingrith Parish Church
Tuesday 16th January 201810:00Westcaf at the Village Hall
Drop in for a cup of tea, a slice of cake or a biscuit and a chat - all are welcome!
Thursday 18th January 201819:30Choir Practice
New members welcome. Please contact or speak to Linda or Rona for more details.
Sunday 21st January 201809:30Morning Prayer at Tingrith Parish Church
Tuesday 23rd January 201810:00Westcaf at the Village Hall
Drop in for a cup of tea, a slice of cake or a biscuit and a chat - all are welcome!
Sunday 28th January 201809:30Holy Communion at Tingrith Parish Church
<< December 2017