Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:00Tingrith at Ten(Tingrith Parish Church)
11:00Family Worship with Communion at Westoning
Monday 3rd September 201809:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 4th September 201810:00Westcaf at Westoning Village Hall
Weekly social gathering offering tea, coffee, a piece of cake and company> All free - time to sit and chat and to meet friends old and new.
Wednesday 5th September 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
20:0060 Minutes with God
Friday 7th September 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
Sunday 9th September 201811:00Holy Communion at Westoning
Monday 10th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 11th September 201810:00Westcaf at Westoning Village Hall
Weekly social gathering offering tea, coffee, a piece of cake and company> All free - time to sit and chat and to meet friends old and new.
Wednesday 12th September 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Friday 14th September 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
Sunday 16th September 201809:30Morning Prayer at Tingrith Parish Church
11:00Family Communion at Westoning Parish Church
A slightly more relaxed service using Common Worship liturgy
Monday 17th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 18th September 201810:00Westcaf at Westoning Village Hall
Weekly social gathering offering tea, coffee, a piece of cake and company> All free - time to sit and chat and to meet friends old and new.
Wednesday 19th September 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Friday 21st September 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
Saturday 22nd September 201819:30Harvest Supper at Flitwick Village Hall
Sunday 23rd September 201811:00Holy Communion at Westoning Parish Church
Monday 24th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 25th September 201810:00Westcaf at Westoning Village Hall
Weekly social gathering offering tea, coffee, a piece of cake and company> All free - time to sit and chat and to meet friends old and new.
Wednesday 26th September 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Friday 28th September 201800:00Music Hall/ Variety Show at the Village Hall
14:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
<< August 2018