Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Friday 2nd November 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
Sunday 4th November 201811:00Family Worship with Communion at Westoning
15:00In Loving Memory
A service to remember those we have loved and lost and a time to light a candle in remembrance of them
Monday 5th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 6th November 201810:00Westcaf at Westoning Village Hall
Weekly social gathering offering tea, coffee, a piece of cake and company> All free - time to sit and chat and to meet friends old and new.
Wednesday 7th November 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
20:0060 Minutes with God
Friday 9th November 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
Saturday 10th November 201810:30Craft Fayre at Westoning Village Hall
Contact Linda Little to book your stall 01525 714064
Sunday 11th November 201811:00Holy Communion at Westoning
18:30Westoning Remembers
Monday 12th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 13th November 201810:00Westcaf at Westoning Village Hall
Weekly social gathering offering tea, coffee, a piece of cake and company> All free - time to sit and chat and to meet friends old and new.
Wednesday 14th November 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Friday 16th November 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
Sunday 18th November 201809:15Swas Family Service
11:00Family Communion at Westoning Parish Church
A slightly more relaxed service using Common Worship liturgy
Monday 19th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 20th November 201810:00Westcaf at Westoning Village Hall
Weekly social gathering offering tea, coffee, a piece of cake and company> All free - time to sit and chat and to meet friends old and new.
Wednesday 21st November 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Friday 23rd November 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
Sunday 25th November 201811:00Holy Communion at Westoning Parish Church
Monday 26th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 27th November 201810:00Westcaf at Westoning Village Hall
Weekly social gathering offering tea, coffee, a piece of cake and company> All free - time to sit and chat and to meet friends old and new.
Wednesday 28th November 201810:30Midweek Service
A service of either Morning Prayer or Holy Communion
Friday 30th November 201814:00Friday Fellowship at Westoning Village Hall
For more information contact Joyce Corless on 01525 752747
<< October 2018